ARK: Evolution Event/ja

From ARK: Survival Evolved Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Disambig.png This article is about the weekend boosts on Official Servers. For the random events in Survival of the Fittest, see Survival of the Fittest#Evolution Events. For the increased survival rates in the Mobile version of ARK, see Survival Surge. For the increased breeding rates in the Mobile version of ARK, see Baby Boom.

Ark Evolution Event.png This article is about content exclusive to Evolution Event and is not available in normal gameplay.
ARK: Evolution Event
Ark Evolution Event.png
Event
Organizer Studio Wildcard

Evolution EventsARK: Survival Evolvedのイベントです。それらは週末に時々実行します。 Twitter@survivethearkでの発表に注意してください。

オフィシャルARKネットワークのサーバーでプレイしているすべてのサバイバーは、Evolution Eventの影響を受け、記載されているボーナスを受け取ります。

リストされている時間は、東部標準時の開始日の午前12時01分から終了日の午後11時59分までです。 (EST)

イベントカウントダウン[edit | edit source]

ARK: Evolution Eventは終了しました。

過去[edit | edit source]

  • Tuesday, December 6 - Monday, December 12, 2016 (permanent 3x increase)
  • Friday, December 2 - Monday, December 5
  • Friday, November 25 - Monday, November 29
  • Friday, November 18 - Monday, November 21. 12EST Shut Off Time
  • Friday, November 11h - Monday, November 14
  • Friday, November 4 - Monday, November 7
  • Friday, October 28 - Monday, October 31
  • Friday, October 21 - Sunday, October 23
  • Friday, October 14 - Sunday, October 16 [1]
  • Friday, October 7 - Sunday, October 9
  • Saturday, September 24 - Sunday, September 25

2016年12月12日月曜日までのすべてのイベント

  • 2x Harvesting Rate
  • 2x Taming Rate
  • 2x EXP Rate

2016年12月12日月曜日からのすべてのイベント

  • 3x Harvesting Rate
  • 3x Taming Rate
  • 3x EXP Rate


Special Evolution Event++には、IncubationGestationおよび成熟速度の増加、より速い交配間隔も含まれていました。

参照資料[edit | edit source]