This article is about content exclusively available in the version on Mobile.
Ascendant Transfer Ticket
Use this ticket to move to an Ascendant Server with your Ancient Amber balance and premium items. Survivor progress will be reset. Subject to transfer rules and limitations, see game forums for more information.
The Ascendant Transfer Ticket can be used to transfer a survivor, their data (except for levels), and any purchased items to an Ascendant Server. Survivors cannot transfer to a server of a different difficulty.
This page was last edited on 2 October 2020, at 03:39.
Content is available under CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted. Game content and materials are trademarks and copyrights of their respective publisher and its licensors. All rights reserved.
This site is a part of Fandom, Inc. and is not affiliated with the game publisher.