Save Data allows the player to either back up their singleplayer progress or save it to the cloud. To use this feature, access the options menu on the main screen and select Manage Save Data. Every device has 5 save slots consisting of 1 Current Save slot, 3 Local Backup slots, and 1 iCloud Data slot. The Current Save holds the player's progress while the Local Backups can be used to backup a save at any point or restore a save. The iCloud Data can be used to send the save data to the cloud, so that it can be retrieved in the event that the save is lost. Any of these slots can be cleared using the delete button if one wishes for a fresh start.
This page was last edited on 2 October 2020, at 15:16.
Content is available under CC BY-NC-SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted. Game content and materials are trademarks and copyrights of their respective publisher and its licensors. All rights reserved.
This site is a part of Fandom, Inc. and is not affiliated with the game publisher.